Lebanon Township

Hunterdon County, New Jersey

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Government > Township Committee

Township Committee


Township Committee meetings are held the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month at 7:00 pm at the Lebanon Township Municipal Building.

Committee Members

Bernie Cryan
(908) 537-2203

Tom McKee, Mayor
(908) 638-5020

Ronald Milkowski, Deputy Mayor
(908) 537-4132

Patricia Schriver
(908) 832-7066

Brian Wunder
(908) 832-2042


Code of the Township of Lebanon, NJ
The ordinances of the Township of Lebanon adopted by the Township Committee.